Die Mitglieder der bildenden Künstler
Name Adresse Telefon/Fax
 
Claudia Bruchhäuser
Malerei
Feuerbachstraße 91
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-7068380

e-mail: claudiabruchhaeuser@online.de

 
Rosemarie Ebert
Malerei
Am Maindamm 31
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-13541
Fax 06142-173737
Profil: Rosemarie Ebert
e-mail: rosemarie.ebert@t-online.de
 
Heike Eberts-Schad Beethovenstr. 14
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-833330

e-mail:info@architektin-eberts-schad.de
Home-Page: www.architektin-eberts-schad.de

 
Dr. Ute Einsiedel Grundbachstr. 38
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-32344

e-mail:1siedel@web.de

 
Angelika Kaul–von Bohr Spielbergstr. 17
55271 Stadecken-Elsheim
06130-1282

e-mail: akvb80el@kabelmail.de
Profil: Angelika Kaul- von Bohr

 
Sigrid Krause
Aquarellmalerei
Ahornallee 7
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-561391
Profil: Sigrid Krause
 
Friedrich Lienert
Malerei
Thüringer Str. 2
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-54317
Profil: Friedrich Lienert
 
Sieglinde Nordmann Fasanenstr. 9
55270 Zornheim
06136 /43677

e-mail: sieglinde.nordmann@web.de

 
Stefanie Obman Amorbacherstr. 8
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142 31595

e-mail: rainerobmann@aol.com

 
Andrea Peters Schulstr. 68
65474 Bischofsheim
0175 1587121
06144 970367

e-mail:Andrea.peters@gmx.net

 
Sabine Pillwitz-Schaum
Druckgrafik, Malerei, Kalligrafie
Storchenstr. 30
64569 Nauheim
06152-62894
e-mail: sps1955@gmx.de
Home-Page: www.sabine-pillwitz-schaum.de
 
Ellen Ribbe
Gutenbergstr. 6
65474 Bischofsheim (Atelier)
0170-8133577
e-mail: eum.ribbe@gmx.de
Home-Page: www.ellen-ribbe.de
 
Hans-Joachim Risto
Fotograf
Fürther Str. 30
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-33130
e-mail: hjristo@compuserve.de
 
Monika Risto
Fotografin
Fürther Str. 30
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-33130
 
Sigrid Roes
Malerei, Collagen
Matthias-Grünewald-Str. 74
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-51627
Fax 06142-51627

e-mail: roes.si@gmail.de

 
Elke Ruhland
Druckgrafik
Im Heckgrund 21
65468 Trebur
06147-7215
 
Renate Sajnovits
Malerei
An der Friedrichstanne 25
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-34695

e-mail: renate-sajnovits@t-online.de
Profile: Renate Sajnovits

 
Nikos Samartzidis
Malerei
Im Hasengrund 80
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-61345
Fax 06142-61345

e-mail: nikosam@t-online.de
Home-Page: www.nikosam-art.de

 

Ruth Schmid
Kalligrafie, Malerei, Druckgrafik

Elbestr. 12
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-64687

e-mail: rjschmid@gmx.de
Profil: Ruth Schmid

 
Hildegard Schulz
Malerei

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 16 64574 Bischofsheim

06144-1464
e-mail: hillu.sch@me.com
Home-Page: www.atelier-hillu.de
 
Gabriele Sehn
Malerei
Hinter den Erlen 12
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-797695
Fax 06142-797703
e-mail: gabriele.sehn@t-online.de
Home-Page: www.sehn-kunst.jimdo.com
 
Sigrun Sulk
Malerei
65428 Rüsselsheim
e-mail: sigrun@sulk-kunst.de
Home-Page: www.sulk-kunst.de
Dan Worrall
Malerei, Objekte
Ginsterweg 8
65428 Rüsselsheim
06142-598336
0177 - 6554803
Home-Page: www.Dan-Worrall.com